1-877-808-2742

Office of Academic Affairs

 


Office of Academic Affairs
3998 Red Lion Road
Philadelphia, PA 19114
Tel: 215-612-4000
Fax: 215-612-4069

Cynthia R. Fusco D.O.
Osteopathic Director of Graduate Medical Education
Tel: 215-612-4846
Cynthia.fusco@jefferson.edu
 
Tori Hanlon
Designated Institutional Official
215-612-4846

Victoria.Hanlon@jefferson.edu

 
Mary Allegrini
Manager, Medical Education
Tel: 215-612-5161

mary.allegrini@jefferson.edu

 
Evelyn Diaz-Traylor
Manager, Medical Education
Tel: 215-612-2699  
evelyn.diaztraylor@jefferson.edu  
   
Louise Dougherty
Medical Education Coordinator
Tel: 215-612-4826

louise.dougherty@jefferson.edu

 
Doris McNeill
Medical Education Coordinator
Tel: 215-612-4609
doris.mcneill@jefferson.edu
 
Lourie DeLeo
Medical Education Coordinator
Tel: 215-612-5726
lourie.deleo@jefferson.edu

Program Directors    

Robert Danoff, DO, MS, FACOFP 
Director of Family Practice Residency Program
Co-Director of Combined: FP/EM Residency Program
Robert.danoff@jefferson.edu

Andrew Ogden, DO, FACOI, FACOEP
Program Director of Internal Medicine Program
Co-Director of Combined: IM/EM Residency Program
Andrew.ogden@jefferson.edu

Amy Penza, DO
Associate Program Director Internal Medicine
amy.penza@jefferson.edu

Scott Plasner, DO, FACOEP, FACOI, FAAEM
Program Director of Emergency Medicine Residency Program
Co-Director of Combined: IM/EM Residency Program
scott.plasner@jefferson.edu

Jamie Adamski, DO
Associate Program Director Emergency Medicine
Jamie.adamski@jefferson.edu

Rebecca Mills, MD
Associate Program Director Emergency Medicine
Rebecca.mills@jefferson.edu

Michael Miller, DPM
Program Director of Podiatry Program