AriaHealth.com

1-877-808-ARIA

Office of Academic Affairs

 


Office of Academic Affairs
3998 Red Lion Road
Philadelphia, PA 19114
Tel: 215-612-5161
Fax: 215-612-4069

Cynthia R. Fusco D.O.
Osteopathic Director of Graduate Medical Education
Tel: 215-612-5161
 
Mary Gonzalez
GME Program Coordinator
Tel: 215-612-5161

marygonzalez@ariahealth.org

 
Rhea Kramer
Medical Education Coordinator
Tel: 215-612-4826

rkramer@ariahealth.org

 
Cynthia McConnell, MSL
Medical Education Student Coordinator
Tel: 215-612-4609
cynthiamcconnell@ariahealth.org
 
Martyn O. Hotvedt, PhD
Chief Academic Officer
Tel: 215-612-5648
martynhotvedt@ariahealth.org

Program Directors    

Robert Danoff, D.O, M.S., FACOFP 
Director of Family Practice Residency Program
Co-Director of Combined: FP/EM Residency Program
rdanoff@ariahealth.org

Stuart Friedman, D.O.
Director of Emergency Medicine Residency Program
Co-Director of Combined: FP/EM Residency Program
sfriedman@ariahealth.org

Andrew Ogden, D.O.
Co-Director of Internal Medicine Program
Co-Director of Combined: IM/EM Residency Program
aogden@ariahealth.org

Scott Plasner, D.O.
Co-Director of Combined: IM/EM Residency Program
Co-Director of Emergency Medicine Residency Program
splasner@ariahealth.org

Justin Fleming, D.P.M.
Director of PMSR/RRA
flemingjmak@gmail.com

Jeanine Brinkley, D.P.M.
Assistant Director of PMSR/RRA
jeanine.brinkley@gmail.com